4wheels
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 5:04 am

How do you add pictures

Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:43 pm

Sorry for being so dense. How do you add pictures. I want to add some pics of my hand controls.

alohart
Posts: 966
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 7:36 pm
Location: Honolulu, HI

Re: How do you add pictures

Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:51 am

Aloha,
Art

2014 BMW i3 Arravani Grey, Giga World, Tech + Driving Assist, Parking Assist, DC Fast Charging, JuiceBox EVSE

Nicklas
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 12:36 am

Re: How do you add pictures

Sat Oct 03, 2015 9:15 pm

That's very nice. Thanks for your sharing.








sony xperia z5 case
Lächeln ist die eleganteste Art einem Gegner die Zähne zu zeigen. handy zubehör hulle6

BoMW
Forum Supporter
Posts: 265
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2014 5:22 pm
Location: Sherwood Forest

Re: How do you add pictures

Mon Oct 05, 2015 7:53 am

Like most other forums?

You can't! This is so poor. Am I right to think that this forum is just one of many forums set up by a developer? Income is coming in but doesn't seem to be re-invested into a member friendly setup.
My i3, collected 02/05/14---44000 miles by 30/05/16
SOLD 05/03/17 :(

I33t
Posts: 864
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 3:01 pm
Location: Australia

Re: How do you add pictures

Mon Oct 05, 2015 1:10 pm

Read the link. You can, and it isn't difficult.

It would be nice if the howto topic was made sticky so users could find it without having to ask...
2014 BMW i3 BEV deposit placed 19th Dec 2013
Delivered in Melbourne 4/12/2014. Arrived locally 11/12/14, with 24km on the clock.

justanotherdrunk
Posts: 265
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:56 am
Location: Silicon Valley

Re: How do you add pictures

Mon Oct 26, 2015 4:51 pm

im still learning

:lol:

Image
2014 i3 BEV
Solar Orange/ Mega

Return to “Pictures, Videos of the BMW i3”