rfek
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:30 pm

BMW i3 Carbon Fiber Tablet/Phone Holder

Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:54 pm

Hello!

My wife ended up with 2 of these when she only needed one. They are customer 3d printed CF phone/tablet holders that securely lock into one of the 3 cup holder slots on your i3. They are magnetic so it's very easy to remove whichever device you decide to attach and take it with you or toss it in the glove box. Asking $25 shipped. Any questions, let me know! Thanks!

In car images

markn01
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 5:20 am

Re: BMW i3 Carbon Fiber Tablet/Phone Holder

Wed Oct 11, 2017 5:26 am

Is this available to ship to US?

DUnit
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2017 11:13 pm
Location: Bay Area, CA

Re: BMW i3 Carbon Fiber Tablet/Phone Holder

Sat Nov 25, 2017 11:23 pm

markn01 wrote:Is this available to ship to US?

+1... available for US?

bimmersf
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 11:13 am

Re: BMW i3 Carbon Fiber Tablet/Phone Holder

Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:11 pm

rfek wrote:Hello!

My wife ended up with 2 of these when she only needed one. They are customer 3d printed CF phone/tablet holders that securely lock into one of the 3 cup holder slots on your i3. They are magnetic so it's very easy to remove whichever device you decide to attach and take it with you or toss it in the glove box. Asking $25 shipped. Any questions, let me know! Thanks!

In car images




ahhh i want one too!

can I just buy the file from you to save on shipping :) ?

imkazaam
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 12:44 pm

Re: BMW i3 Carbon Fiber Tablet/Phone Holder

Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:01 pm

That is a great idea. It would be amazing if it reached all the way up to eye level. How hard would it be to redo the spec for something to reach up higher?

ekz803
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:36 pm

Re: BMW i3 Carbon Fiber Tablet/Phone Holder

Sat Jun 16, 2018 10:00 pm

+2 for USA available

Return to “Modifications & Accessories”